Resort  |  Hotel/Motel  |  B&B  |  Vacation Rental  |  Hostel  |  Campground  |  Ucluelet Attractions  |  Restaurants

Ucluelet accommodations

Resort

Black Rock   dstothers@blackrockresort.com   (250) 726-4800   blackrockresort.com
The Cabins   info@thecabins.ca   (250) 726- 2101   thecabins.ca
Canadian Princess   admin@canadianprincess.com   (250) 726-7771   canadianprincess.com
Island West Resort   fish@islandwestresort.com   250-726-7515   islandwestresort.com
Little Beach   info@littlebeachresort.com   250.726.4202   littlebeachresort.com

Terrace Beach Resort   manager@terracebeachresort.ca   250.726.2901   terracebeachresort.ca
Waters Edge Resort   guestservices@watersedgesuites.com 250-726-2672   watersedgesuites.com
Wya point   info@wyapoint.com   250-726-2625   wyapoint.com

Hotel / Motel

Bayshore Waterfront Inn   info@bayshorewaterfrontinn.com   (250) 726-2337   bayshorewaterfrontinn.com
Pacific Drift Inn   hnauffts@telus.net   250.726.7298   pacificdriftinn.com

Pacific Rim Motel   info@pacificrimmotel.com   250-726-7728   pacificrimmotel.com
Thorton Hotel   inquiries@thorntonmotel.com   250 726 7725   thorntonmotel.ca
West Coast Motel   info@westcoastmotel.com   250-726-2000   westcoastmotel.com

B&B

Anchors Inn   info@anchorsinn.com   250-726-8255   anchorsinn.com
Balsam House   raven2@island.net   (250)726-7087   atamarackhouse.com
Birds Bay Retreat   birdsbay@telus.net   250-726-2473   ukeebird.wixsite.com/cabins
Bostroms BB   info@bostromsbandb.com   (250) 726-7266   bostromsbandb.com
Cabins West   cabinswest@ukeecable.net   1.250.726.7778   cabinswest.ca
Coast and Toast BB   info@coastandtoast.com   250.913.0147   coastandtoast.com
Cygnet Cove Suites   250-266-0716   cygnetcove.ca
Easy on the edge BB   edgeucluelet@gmail.com   (619) 709-1486   edgeucluelet.com/index.php
Fortune Cove Cabins   fortunecove@telus.net   (250) 726-2406   westcoastcabins.com
Florencia Bay Hideaway   hideaway@florenciabay.ca   1-855-FLORBAY (356-7229)   florenciabay.ca
Guest Room 184   denise.stoddard@gmail.com   250 266 3642   guestroom184.com
He-Tin-kis Lodge   info@hetinkislodge.com   (250) 726 2928   hetinkislodge.com
Hertels BB   info@hertelsbeachhouse.ca   (250) 726-3649   hertelsbeachhouse.ca
Horizons West   info@horizons-west.com   250-726-2271   horizons-west.com
Hyphocus Inn   info@hyphocusinn.com   (250) 726 2982   hyphocusinn.com
Lighthouse BB   thelighthousebedandbreakfast@gmail.com   250-522-0455   thelighthousebedandbreakfast.com
Moon & Sixpence BB   alice@moonandsixpencebb.com   250 7267268   moonandsixpencebb.com
Ocean Dreams BB   oceandreams@ukeecable.net   250-726-4248   oceandreamsbb.ca
Ocean Mist Guest House   oceanmist@ukeecable.net   250-726-7199   oceanmistgh.com
Outside Inn   stay@ucmycabins.com   (250) 726-4655   ucmycabins.com
Pleasant View BB   pleasantview@ukeecable.net   250-726-7648   home.ukeecable.net/~ludlow/
Reef point Cottage   info@reefpointcottages.com   250 726 4425   reefpointcottages.com
Reef Point Ocean Front BB   bdmccreary@reefpoint.ca   250.726.1230   reefpoint.ca
Selah Guest House   (306) 713-8270   selahguesthouse-ucluelet.com
Snug Harbour   info@awesomeview.com   250-726-2686   awesomeview.com
Vanisle Luxury suites   info@vanisleluxurysuites.com   250 726 5049   vanisleluxurysuites.com
Ukee Treehouse   info@bcwestcoastbb.com   250-726 4630

Wild Edge Lodge   contact@wildedgewhales.com   (250) 726-3444   wildedgewhales.com
Wild Pacific BB   wildpacific@ukeecable.net   250.726.7665   wildpacificbedandbreakfast.ca
Wildshores Guest House   wild_shores@live.com   1-866-443-7326   wild-shores.com

Vacation Rentals

Natural Elements Vacation Rental   info@naturalelementsrentals.com   250-726-3646   naturalelementsrentals.com
Big Beach Lodge   mel@melstar.ca   (403) 861-9944   big beach lodge
Melfort Bell Guest Suites info@melfortbell.ca (844) 885-2355 https://www.melfortbell.ca

Hostel

C&N Back Packers   (250) 726-7416   cnnbackpackers.com/index.php?lang=1
Surfs Inn   surfsinn@hotmail.com   250-726-4426   surfsinn.ca

Camp Ground

Surf Junction Camp Ground   surfjunctioncampground@gmail.com   250-726-7214   surfjunction.com
Ucluelet campground   camp@uclueletcampground.com   250-726-4355   uclueletcampground.com

Ucluelet Attractions

Archipelogo Cruises   250-726 8289   info@archipelagocruises.com   archipelagocruises.com
Beach Comber Tours   250-726-3444   contact@wildedgewhales.com   wildedgewhales.com
Long Beach Surf Shop   (250) 726-2700   longbeachsurfshop.com
Relic Surf Shop   (250) 726-4421   info@relicsurfshop.com   relicsurfshop.com
Spyhop   250-726-3749   ukeewhales@gmail.com   spy-hop.com
Subtidal Adventures   (250) 726-7336   info@subtidaladventures.com   subtidaladventures.com
Ucluelet Aquariumn   (250) 726-2782   info@uclueletaquarium.org   uclueletaquarium.org

Wild Coast Wild Adventures   (250) 726-8668   wild@ukeecable.net   wcwild.com
Wild Pacific Trail   wildpacifictrail@gmail.com   wildpacifictrail.com
Wya Point Surf Shop   250-726-2992   udcea@ukeecable.net   wyapointsurfshop.com

Pacific Rainforest Adventure Tours Inc (Parksville, B.C.)   www.rainforestnaturehikes.com

Restaurants

Abbodanza Pizza   (250) 726-1273   pizzaabbondanza.com
Barkley Cafe   (250) 726-2999   thebarkleycafe@ukeecable.net
Blueroom   (250) 726-4464
Cedar Grill   (250) 726-2888
Eagle Nest Pub   (250) 726-7515   islandwestresort.com/eagles_nest_pub.cfm
Fetch (at Black Rock Resort)   (250) 726-4800   blackrockresort.com/fetch-home
Float House   (250) 726-2411
Gray Whale Deli   (250) 726-2113
Hank’s   (250) 726-2225
Harbour Pizza   (250) 726-3400   harbourpizzafactory.ca/Menu.html
Howler’s Family Restaurant   (250) 726-2211
Jigger’s Fish & Chip’s
Matterson House   250-726-2200   jennifer@mhrest.com
Off Shore   (250) 726-2111
Tattooed Beaver BBQ House   (250) 266-1650
Norwoods   250-726-7001   http://norwoods.ca
Raven Lady Oyster Forte   (403) 472-1944   ravenlady.ca
Solidarity Snacks   250-522-1217   kasia@solidaritysnacks.com   solidaritysnacks.com
Sushi and Noodle Boss   (250) 726-2338
Ukee Dogs   (250) 726-2103
Zoe’s Bakery   250-726-2253 zoesbakeryandcafe@gmail.com