Resort  |  Hotel/Motel  |  B&B  |  Vacation Rental  |  Hostel  |  Campground  |  Tofino Attractions  |  Restaurants

Tofino Accommodations

Resort

Cox Bay Beach Resort   info@coxbaybeachresort.com   2507252600   coxbaybeachresort.com
Crystal Cove   info@crystalcove.ca   250.725.4213   crystalcove.ca
Jamies Rainforest Inn   info@tofinorainforestinn.com   2507252323   tofinorainforestinn.com
Long Beach Lodge   info@longbeachlodgeresort.com   2507252442   longbeachlodgeresort.com
Mackenzie Beach   stay@mackenziebeach.com   1.250.725.3439   mackenziebeach.com
Middle Beach   info@middlebeachlodge.com   250725 2900   middlebeach.com
Ocean Village   info@oceanvillageresort.com   18667253755   oceanvillage.com/

Pacific Sands   info@pacificsands.com   18005652322   pacificsands.com
Tin Wis   info@tinwis.com 2507254445   hotelsintofinobc.h.bestwestern.com
Wickaninnish Inn   info@wickinn.com   2507253100   wickinn.com

Hotel / Motel

Dolphin Motel   info@dolphinmotel.ca   2507253377   dolphinmotel.ca
Himwitsa Lodge   tofino@himwitsa.com   2507252017   himwitsa.com/himwitsa_lodge.htm

Maquinna Hotel   maquinna@gmail.com   250725 3261   maquinnahotel.com
Marine West Motel   info@marinawest.com   2507253277   marinawest.com
Schooner Motel   (250) 725-3478

B&B

Chesterman Beach BB   info@chestermanbeach.net   (250)725-3726   chestermanbeach.net
Duffin Cove   stay@duffincove.com   2507253448   duffincove.com
Meares Vista Inn   mearesvistainn@hotmail.ca   2505220188   mearesvistainn.com

Tofino Inlet Cottages   info@tofinoinletcottages.com   250 725 3441   tofinoinletcottages.com
Tofino Motel Harbour View   reservations@tofinomotel.com   2507252055   islandvillagetofino.com/tofino-motel-harborview
Tofino Swell Lodge   tofinoswell@gmail.com   2507253274   tofinoswell.com

Camp Ground

Bella Pacifica Campground   campground@bellapacifica.com   2507253400   bellapacifica.com
Lone Cone Hostel and Campground   reception@loneconetrail.ca   2507252169   loneconetrail.ca

Hostel

Ecolodge at Tofino Baotanical Gardens   2507251220   info@tbgf.org   tbgf.org/ecolodge/
Tofino Trek Inn   stay@tofinotrekinn.com   2507252791   tofinotrekinn.com
Whaler on the Point   info@tofinohostel.com   2507253443   tofinohostel.com

Tofino Attractions

Adventures Tofino Wildlife Tours   250.725.2895   info@adventuretofino.com   adventuretofino.com
Atleo Air 250.725.2205   atleo@seaviewcable.net   atleoair.com
Botanical Garden   250-725-1220   info@tbgf.org   tbgf.org
Clayoquot Connection Tours   250.726.8789   dennis_kay99@yahoo.com   clayoquotconnections.com
Clayoquot Wild Tours   250.266.0543   carlamoss43@gmail.com   naturetourstofino.ca
Eagle Aerie Gallery   250.725.3235   tofino@royhenryvickers.com   royhenryvickers.com
Jamie’s Whaling Station & Adventure Centers   250.725.3919   info@jamies.com   jamies.com
Live to Surf   250.725.4464   info@livetosurf.com   livetosurf.com
Long Beach Surf Shop   250.725.3800   info@longbeachsurfshop.com   longbeachsurfshop.com
Ocean Outfitters   250.725.2866   info@oceanoutfitters.bc.ca   oceanoutfitters.bc.ca
Outer Shores Expeditions   250-220-2311   info@outershores.ca   outershores.ca
Pacific Rim Navigators   1.250.725.8393 ext. 2   pacificrimnavigators@gmail.com   pacificrimnavigators.com
Pacific Surf School   250.725.2155   info@pacificsurfschool.com   pacificsurfschool.com
Pina 250.725.3239   sweetstuff@pinastyles.com   pinastyles.com
Poseidons Adventure Centre   250-725-8844   info@tofinowhales.com   tofinowhales.com
Remote Passages   250.725.3330   tofino@remotepassages.com   remotepassages.com
Storm Surf shop   250.725.3344   info@stormcanada.ca   stormcanada.ca
Surf Sisters   250.725.4456   info@surfsister.com   surfsister.com
T’ashii Paddle School   250.266.3787   info@tofinopaddle.com   tofinopaddle.com
The Whale Centre   250.725.2132   whales@island.net   tofinowhalecentre.com
Tofino Air   250.725.4454   tofino.base@tofinoair.ca   tofinoair.ca
Tofino Brewing Company   250.725.2899   bryan@tofinobrewingco.com   tofinobrewingco.com
Tofino Paddle Surf   250 244 6399   info@tofinopaddlesurf.com   tofinopaddlesurf.com
Tofino Surf Adventures   250.725.3119   info@tofinosurfadventures.ca   tofinosurfadventures.ca

Trilogy Fish   250-725-2233   info@trilogyfish.net   trilogyfish.net
West Coast Aquatic Safaris   250.725.9227   info@whalesafaris.com   whalesafaris.com
Westside Surf   250.725.2404   info@westsidesurfschool.com   westsidesurf.com

Restaurants

Big Daddy’s   (250) 725-4415   tofinolighthouseinn.com/big-daddy-s-fish-fry/
Calypso Roti Shop   (250) 725-2000   calypsorotishop.com
Darwin’s Cafe   (250) 725-2247   tbgf.org/darwins-cafe/
Common Loaf Bake Shop   (250) 725-3915   commonloaf.com
Great Room   (250) 725-2442   longbeachlodgeresort.com/site/cuisine/great-room.html
Ice House Oyster Bar   (250) 725-4239   icehousetofino.ca
Jack’s Waterfront Pub   (250) 725-3277   marinawest.com/dining.html
Jamie’s Restaurant and Lounge   (250) 725-2323   tofinorainforestinn.com/dining
Kuma Tofino   (250) 725 2215   kumatofino.com
Pointe Restaurant   (250) 725-3106   wickinn.com/pointe-restaurant
Red Can Gourmet   (250) 725-2525   redcangourmet.com
Rhino Coffee House   (250) 725-2558   rhinocoffeehouse.com
Schooner   (250) 725-3444   schoonerrestaurant.ca
Sea Monster Noodle Bar   (250) 725-1280   seamonsternoodle.com
Shelter   (250) 725-3353   shelterrestaurant.com
SoBo’s   (250) 725-2341   sobo.ca
Tacofino Cantina   (250) 726-8288   tacofino.com
Tony’s Pizza   (250) 725-2121   tonyspizzanapoletana.com
Tough City Sushi (250) 725-2021   toughcity.com
Tuff Beans   (250) 725-2739   tuffbeans.com
Wildside Grill   (250) 725-9453   wildsidegrill.com
Wolf in the Fog   (250) 725-9653   wolfinthefog.com
Travel and Tourism Directory